5 fresh cases of COVID-19 confirmed in Lagos, Katsina and Kwara state


5 fresh cases of COVID-19 has been confirmed in Lagos, Katsina and Kwara states by the Nigeria Center for Disease Control. According to the NCDC, there are now 19 states in Nigeria with confirmed cases of Coronavirus.

As of 09:10 pm Nigerian time on April 12, 323 cases of COVID19 was reportedly confirmed, 85 of the patient have been discharged, while 10 deaths have been recorded. A breakdown of the cases reported across different states in Nigeria are; Federal Capital Territory – 56, Lagos – 176, Ogun state – 7, Osun – 20, Oyo – 11, Bauchi – 6, Kaduna – 6, Akwa Ibom – 5, Edo – 12, Kwara – 4, Katsina – 5, Delta – 3, Rivers – 2, Enugu state – 2, Ondo – 2, Ekiti state – 2, Kano state – 1, Niger state- 1, Benue – 1 and Anambra state – 1.

READ ALSO: America’s Small Business owners sue China for $8 Trillion over Coronavirus

According to a post via the official twitter handle of the NCDC, the confirmed total confirmed cases is 232 as of the time of filing this report.


13 fresh cases of COVID19 recorded in Lagos, Kano and Delta
BBNaija's Khloe flaunts her sexy body in a swimsuit (Photos)



Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on AsorockOnline.com? Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! HERE

To follow Us On Twitter! CLICK HERE



No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment