ALBUM : Asa – “Lucid” [Full Tracklist]

Download asa lucid album  Lucid by Asa free download

download asa lucid album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Asa – Lucid Album

Download asa lucid album– Asa has officially released her much anticipated project “Lucid” Album, compiled with 14-tracks as usual.

The new Album served as a follow-up to her previously released project titled “Bed Of Stone”, released in 2014.

Taking everything into account, her as of late discharged singles: “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”, will highlight on the “Lucid” Album.

Review, she was as of late highlighted on the front of Schick Magazine, where she examined her five-year rest from the music scene, the social impacts that have molded both her and her specialty, and the genuine change she needs to find in Nigeria.

Asa Lucid Album, Download Full Tracklist Below;

1. Murder in the USA || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Good Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Stay Tonight || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Torn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Happy People || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Femi Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Makes No Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 365 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Until We Try (This Lo’) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 9 Lives || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Don’t Let Me Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Dear || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALBUM: Teni – 'Billionaire' [EP]
Dotman – Till I Die



Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! HERE

To follow Us On Twitter! CLICK HERE



No Comments Yet

Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment