ALBUM TRACKLIST: Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus The Resurrection & The Life

Gospel singer and Trumpeter Nathaniel Bassey has released the much anticipated album titled “Jesus, the Resurrection & The Life”. The 15-tracks album comes with spirit-lifting songs featuring the likes of Glenn Gwazai,  Eno Micheal, Tope Alabi Olumide Iyun and More.


1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)

2. Jehovah,Great I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

                              3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael]

6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere)

7. Hallelujah-Amen

8. Amen Chant

9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)

10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi)

11. This Is Who I Am

12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)

13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)

14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)

15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)

Download Album Below:

[Music Download] TY Bello & Tope Alabi – Imolede
(Full Album) 2face – Grass 2 Grace



Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! HERE

To follow Us On Twitter! CLICK HERE



1 Comment

Drop a Comment
  • Please let me know if you’re looking for a
    writer for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I feel I
    would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off,
    I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  • Drop your Comment