Dremo – “Icen B4 the Cake” (EP)

DOWNLOAD: Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake (EP) DOWNLOAD: Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake (EP)

DOWNLOAD : Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake (EP)

Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP DOWNLOAD – Dremo unleashed a brand new body of work tagged: ‘Icen B4 the Cake EP’.

The new body of work, “Icen B4 the Cake” EP complied with 5-tracks had no features appearance.

However, It comes after the crispy visual for ‘Ringer’ featuring Reekado Banks. While we await his forthcoming project, “Codename, Vol. 2” Dremo avails something to keep you tuned this summer.

Recall, Dremo had several of freestyle which includes, ‘Baby Sitter’, ‘Touchdown’ ‘Old Town Road’, ‘Please Me (Refix)’ and ‘Mirror’ to his archive.

Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP Tracklist Below;

1. Dremo – Sigh || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dremo – Magician || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dremo – Fara Buruku Bale || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dremo – Be Witchu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dremo  – Babysitter || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD MUSIC: Dremo – Magician
[Music] Jhybo ft. Cynthia Morgan – Number One Lover
Read more below, about👇


Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on AsorockOnline.com? Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! CLICK HERE And To follow Us On Twitter, CLICK HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.