DOWNLOAD: Judikay – Man of Galilee ALBUM

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Judikay – Man of Galilee DOWNLOAD: Judikay – Man of Galilee ALBUM

Judikay - Man of Galilee ALBUM

DOWNLOAD: Judikay – Man of Galilee album – Judikay releases her debuts album titled, MAN OF GALILEE, A fourteen ( 14 ) tracks album.


1. Man of Galilee || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Omemma || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Song of Angels (Ndi Mo Zi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. More Than Gold || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Yes Lord || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Holy Ghost || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fountain || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Nations || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Raboni || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Capable God || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Alanu || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Idinma || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Imegi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. More Than Gold (feat. Mercy Chinwo) [Remix] | DOWNLOAD MP3

Judikay - "Man of Galilee"
Judikay - 'Capable God'


Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! CLICK HERE And To follow Us On Twitter, CLICK HERE

1 Comment

  1. Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all
    your posts! Keep up the superb work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.