Omawumi – In Her Feelings “(EP)”

DOWNLOAD MP3 : Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP) DOWNLOAD MP3 : Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP)

DOWNLOAD MP3 : Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP)

Popular Nigerian female Singer, Niniola releases In Her Feelings (EP).

Omawumi, In Her Feelings (EP) is the 4th studio album by the Nigerian singer and songwriter which was released by Hermanez, Under exclusive license to MAD SOLUTIONS PTY on June 14, 2019.

In her Feelings” is a 7-track LP with no collaborations. All songs were written and performed by the singer. Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP) brings that mature sound vibe, the LP serves us a mixture of Afro Soul, R&B, Afro Pop and High life.

The no-feature “In Her Feeling” EP houses 7-tracks with production credits from producers like Fome Peters, Omawumi Megbele, Yussuf and Sizzle Pro. Mixed and mastered by Olaitan Dada for Natiala Production.

See and DOWNLOAD MP3 : Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Without You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. For My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Sinnerman || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. True Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tabansi || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Green Grass || DOWNLOAD MP3

Reminisce ft. Niniola – "Jensimi"
'Dicey' ft. Ice Prince & Naeto C – {Ki Jo Mole}
Read more below, about👇


Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! CLICK HERE And To follow Us On Twitter, CLICK HERE

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.