ALBUM: StarBoy & Wizkid SoundMan EP Vol. 1

Download StarBoy SoundMan EP Vol. 1

StarBoy & Wizkid SoundMan EP Vol. 1 – Starboy music is out again with an extended play EP. The Album which features the record label boss, Wizkid was tagged “Soundman”.

This is indeed a nice one from starboy wizkid.

The EP houses 7 Tracks and features talented and award winning stars, the likes of wizkid, Blaq Jerzee,  DJ Tunez, chronixx and kel P.

Download the full album; Starboy Vol. 1 EP (soundman ep zip download) below:

1. Starboy – Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Starboy – Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Starboy – Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Starboy – Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Starboy – Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Starboy – Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Starboy – Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) || DOWNLOAD MUSIC

StarBoy & Wizkid SoundMan EP Vol. 1 (FULL ALBUM)
  • Artist Name: StarBoy
  • Tracks: {7}
  • Release Day: 6th of December
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afrobeat

Stonebwoy - Take Me Away ft. Kuami Eugene
Reekado Banks ft. Lavaud - Rora


Do You Have Interesting News/Informative contents you would like to Post on Send it to [email protected]
Join our Whatsapp group! CLICK HERE And To follow Us On Twitter, CLICK HERE


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.